OFFICE / DIVISION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Academic Affairs 503-517-1036 academics@hangou365.net
Academic Success Center 503-517-1010 WPUtutor@hangou365.net
Accounts Payable 503-517-1205
Admissions (Traditional) 503-517-1020 admission@hangou365.net
Advising – Professional & Graduate Studies PGSAdvising@hangou365.net
Advancement 503-517-1114
Alumni 503-517-1026 alumni@hangou365.net
Athletics 503-517-1370 athletics@hangou365.net
Campus Ministries 503-517-1190
Campus Safety 503-517-2127 campussafety@hangou365.net
Career & Life Counseling 503-517-1119
Conference Services & Events (room rentals) 503-517-1046
Dean of Faculty 503-517-1036 academics@hangou365.net
Dining Hall 503-517-1090
Education Dept. 503-517-1080
Facilities Services 503-517-1093
Faculty Office 503-517-1036 academics@hangou365.net
Financial Aid 503-517-1091 financialaid@hangou365.net
Financial Aid (PGS) PGSFinAid@hangou365.net
Health & Wellness Services 503-517-1063
Human Resources 503-517-1205 hr@hangou365.net
Information Technology (IT) 503-517-1399 helpdesk@hangou365.net
Intramurals (CAB Office) 503-517-1239
Library 503-517-1102 wpulibrary@hangou365.net
Mailroom 503-517-1210 copycenter@hangou365.net
Marketing/Public Relations 503-517-1369 marketing@hangou365.net
Mt. Tabor Campus
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9 am – 5 pm
Fax: 503-517-1350
Address:
2219 SE 68th Ave
Portland, OR 97215
503-517-1020, 1-800-804-1510
Nursing 503-517-1041 nursing@hangou365.net
President’s Office 503-517-1212 president@hangou365.net
Professional & Graduate Studies 
Office Hours
Mon-Thur: 9 am – 6 pm
Fri: 9 am – 4 pm
Fax: 503-517-1551
Address:
2219 SE 68th Ave
Portland, OR 97215
503-517-1020 PGSadmissions@hangou365.net
Records/Registrar 503-517-1013 registrar@hangou365.net
Residence Life 503-517-1145
Student Financial Services 503-517-1091 financialaid@hangou365.net
Student Life Center 503-517-1088
Teacher Ed Placement 503- 517-1101
Veteran’s Officer 503-517-1013 bastin@hangou365.net

Connect Today

Loading...